Urban Classics.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

Urban Classics 1

My outfit of the day consists of “urban classics” that are well liked and worn often – white shirt (to feel sleek and groomed), ripped denim (to add an informal “off duty” touch), Converse sneakers in white leather (to see me through the day filled with walking) and a leopard print coat (to add the “edge” to otherwise simple set), creating altogether a comfortable attire for a day in the city. What you cannot see is an umbrella in my handbag, as despite my hopes, long weekend in the resort town was not as sunny as I imagined!

White Shirt – Massimo Dutti

Denim Trousers – Mango

Shoes – Converse

Coat – Mango

Handbag – Coccinelle

Urban Classics 3photo 2Urban Classics 4Urban Classics 2Urban Classics 5Urban Classics 6

