LifeStyle Mix. June.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

LifeStyleMix June5

June was quite eventful with long weekend by the Baltic Sea, some work challenges (and recognitions), cooking, family gatherings, wining and dining… and did I mention shopping? Quite accidentally I managed to get to my favourite Massimo Dutti boutique at the very beginning of seasonal sale, so I was able to find a good selection of XS size pieces that made into some great purchases. This combined with wardrobe clearance made me even more assured in my personal style, but all the sale talk requires a separate post! Last, but not least, I selected my next destination… who can guess where am I travelling in July? Have a great summer!

LifeStyleMix June2 LifeStyleMix June3 LifeStyleMix June6 LifeStyleMix June7LifeStyleMix June1LifeStyleMix June4

For more captions, visit Instagram profile at @cashmerewrap_and_macadamianuts

