Present Simple.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

18-EMERSON-FRY-FW14-46

For the first time I became aware of Emerson Fry brand after it was featured on one of my favourite fashion blogs and when I took a closer interest, I really liked their simple, classic and timeless designs. This U.S. based brand is focused on high quality, versatile and wearable pieces that are meant to last many seasons and are not subjected to passing trends in fashion. Emerson Fry is dedicated to keeping produce in the USA, supporting the local industry and creating work places for local population. I do like this prerogative, as myself I am strongly against offshoring in the clothing industry. At this point I do not own any Emerson Fry items in my wardrobe, but I certainly will follow their collections, if not for purchase, least for an inspiration.

15-EMERSON-FRY-FW14-29 14-EMERSON-FRY-FW14-55 7-EMERSON-FRY-FW14-50 5-EMERSON-FRY-FW14 4-EMERSON-FRY-FW14-40_021-EMERSON-FRY-FW14-41

(Photos: http://www.emersonfry.com)

