LifeStyle Mix. 2014.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

LifeStyle Mix_2014_1

It is only natural to reflect on the past 12 months at year’s end. Looking back at 2014 I feel very blessed, for it was a good year that helped me to develop and reevaluate life’s priorities. Now, more than ever, I feel self conscious and confident. I redefined my personal style, read loads of inspirational books and magazines, discovered new places and enjoyed many travels, meetings and felt most grateful for all opportunities that were available to me in 2014. I do hope that 2015 will bring more adventures, inspirations and impressions that I can share through Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts.

LifeStyle Mix_2014_2 LifeStyle Mix_2014_4 LifeStyle Mix_2014_3

For more captions, visit Instagram profile @cashmerewrap_and_macadamianuts

