LifeStyle Mix. April.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

LifeStyle Mix April_1

Due to some circumstances, April was a bitter sweet month, but ended on a positive note, which was my recent travel to Hamburg (more to follow in the next post). Spring is still rather shy, but little by little takes over the grey landscape with green, white, yellow and pink color splashes seen in gardens and parks. I love those first days of my favorite season, when I feel more energetic  and motivated to make things happen rather than to think about them happening. As days get longer and sunnier, I am more positive towards coming weeks, especially that there are nice events on the horizon. Wish you all a beautiful Spring!

LifeStyle Mix April_3LifeStyle Mix April_2LifeStyle Mix April_5LifeStyle Mix April_4

For more captions, visit Instagram profile @cashmerewrap_and_macadamianuts

