LifeStyle Mix. June.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

LifeStyle Mix June_3

Days go by so fast and I can hardly believe it is already July! When did that happen? Most of the time weather was a disappointment, for up till now the spirit of summer is still missing or it is just too cold to feel it. I do hope that July will do much better and bring the long awaited heat wave. 

The highlight of June was my long awaited travel to Amsterdam, a city that never ceases to amuse. As for the coming month, there is one destination that I look forward to, as I have been longing to visit this neighbor capital for way too long. More details when the time comes to pack my weekend bag and head for the departure lounge.

LifeStyle Mix June_1LifeStyle Mix June_2LifeStyle Mix June_4

For more captions, visit Instagram profile @cashmerewrap_and_macadamianuts

