Munich & Vienna Travel Diary.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_8

For me Munich is always a good idea and with each return to this beautiful city I feel more and more at home, with my favorite spots and places I to come back to. This is not the first, nor the last time, so I will say no more about it, but post few more pictures.

Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_15

As for Vienna, this was my first visit and even though it was a short stay, I tried to take in as much as I could. I was amazed by Palmenhaus in Schönbrunn, lovely Karlsplatz subway station, monumental architecture in the city center, delicious Sacher cake, narrow streets, secret corners… I wish I had more time to discover Vienna, but am far from disappointed, for I used every minute while I was there.

Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_16Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_3Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_2Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_12Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_6Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_4Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_7Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_13Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_11Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_5Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_9Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_10Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_14Munich & Vienna Travel Diary_1

