LifeStyle Mix. September.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

LifeStyle Mix September_2

Although I promised to be more disciplined with blog entries, it did not happen as intended. September was a busy month and there was little time for slowing down, except for my recent travel to Germany and Austria. Rainy weather did little to boost my energy level, although last days of September were really nice and gave me a chance to enjoy the beautiful autumn light and wander about town after office hours. October will start with on very pleasant note, so despite shorter days and colder nights, I am looking forward to the new month. Hope you have a beautiful autumn. 

LifeStyle Mix September_1LifeStyle Mix September_3LifeStyle Mix September_4

For more captions, visit Instagram profile @cashmerewrap_and_macadamianuts

