Falling for Fall Classics. Emerson Fry.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

Leopard-Linen-09

This post shows total lack of moderation in the number of featured pictures, but in some way I created an inspiration board for myself and for a future reference. I do not remember when so many looks signed by one label felt so “mine”, like this selection from Emerson Fry. And do believe, there are more! If only I could stay away from dress code, this is how my autumn closet would look like. For now, I will use the inspiration for weekends and days off.

AKIRA-BLOCK-PANT-JET-COATED-09b AKIRA-BLOCK-PANT-JET-COATED-10 COCOON-COAT-JET-LINEN-06LUXE-EMERSON-CREWNECK-BLACK-LINEN-06 CUT-OUT-TOP-JET-18 DROP-SHOULDER-COAT-CAMEL-21 DROP-SHOULDER-COAT-CAMEL-23 DROP-SHOULDER-COAT-CAMEL-24 FOLD-PANT-JET-SILK-08 LAYERING-HOODIE-JET-24_0 LAYERING-HOODIE-JET-27_0 Leopard-Linen-13 Leopard-Linen-15_0 LUXE-EMERSON-T-WHITE-LINEN-08 RYAN-ARMY-COAT-08 RYAN-ARMY-COAT-10 TROOPER-BOOT-07 YOSHI-TUNIC-JET-SILK-15_3 YOSHI-TUNIC-JET-SILK-18

(Photos: http://www.emersonfry.com)

