LifeStyle Mix. January.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

LifeStyle Mix January_1

If you follow my Instagram feed, you might have noticed that posts were less frequent and much more indoors than usual. The reason is work related, January was a “big” month and I spent much more time in the office than I could have imagined. Fortunately for me it looks like all critical deadlines were met, arrangements done and outstanding tasks resolved, I hope for some more peace of mind in February.

Even though I still follow my less is more journey, I bought several much needed pieces on ongoing sales, making sure that what I buy is of quality and timeless appeal. Filippa K. and Ganni were my go to brands, I am happy to report that almost all additions to my wardrobe were already worn and made me feel very ‘bien dans sa peau‘. In addition, a new travel adventure is already planned, but there are still some weeks to go, so I will keep it a secret for a little while longer.

LifeStyle Mix January_2LifeStyle Mix January_3

For more captions, visit Instagram profile @cashmerewrap_and_macadamianuts

