LifeStyle Mix. February.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

LifeStyle Mix February_1

If I were to describe February with one word it would be “everydayness”. I felt that I went through the month in a slow motion, with little energy for new undertakings or even for keeping up with daily routines. Perhaps it is the price I had to pay for going through January on fast forward. Recent business trip to Stavanger was a nice change, but now I mostly look forward to March, especially when I think about my upcoming travel to Stockholm, so exciting, not to mention a perspective of warmer, longer days… Spring is in the air, almost… Hope you have a good one!

LifeStyle Mix February_2LifeStyle Mix February_3LifeStyle Mix February_4

For more captions, visit Instagram profile @cashmerewrap_and_macadamianuts

