LifeStyle Mix. April.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

LifeStyle Mix April_1

April was anything but a warm beginning of a long expected Spring. I did not mind all that much though, it made my sitting in the office, buried in documents, Excel files and databases more manageable. On those evenings when I still had some energy left, I was sorting, evaluating and deciding – moving places is a month away and I am determined to take with me only what I really need and truly like. It is surprising how much I am willing to let go of without regrets, even though I used to regard those items as important and necessary. One more proof that having less makes things so much easier and that saying goodbye to material things is not so hard as I feared. I look forward to moving in and considering that there is much to do in preparation, May will be a busy month, but this type of busy is good. Have a lovely month!

LifeStyle Mix April_2LifeStyle Mix April_3

For more captions, visit Instagram profile @cashmerewrap_and_macadamianuts

