Warsaw Travel Diary. Part I.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

Warsaw Travel Diary Part 1_4

I wasn’t very generous writing about Warsaw in my previous Warsaw Travel Diary. Perhaps it was a state of mind, the weather or more attention that I paid to my surroundings, but this time I finally found it’s charm and beauty, walking around with my head high up, looking at building facades, beautiful details and elegant architecture. Before my departure I made a thorough research based on which I selected and later on visited amazing art exhibitions, great eateries and places to enjoy an evening drink at. There is much to see and experience in the capital of Poland, Warsaw already became an international city and a fashionable destination.

Warsaw Travel Diary Part 1_2Warsaw Travel Diary Part 1_5Warsaw Travel Diary Part 1_3Warsaw Travel Diary Part 1_1Warsaw Travel Diary Part 1_8Warsaw Travel Diary Part 1_6Warsaw Travel Diary Part 1_7Warsaw Travel Diary Part 1_9

