LifeStyle Mix. November.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

lifestyle-mix-november_2

I cannot remember the last time when I got as ill as I did this November. If you followed my Instagram account, you might have noticed it was pretty much all indoors, so now you understand why. Fortunately enough I welcomed December fully recovered and enthusiastic about the upcoming Christmas celebration. And yes, there are still 23 windows to be opened on my advent calendar, but why not start a little bit earlier this year and bring some Christmas magic into every day of December? There is too much darkness in the world, so let us bring the light to illuminate this winter gloom and make the spirits bright.

lifestyle-mix-november_3lifestyle-mix-november_1For more captions, visit Instagram profile @cashmerewrap_and_macadamianuts

