LifeStyle Mix. January.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

lifestyle-mix-january_1

Time flies, can it really be the last day on January? I think so, because when I left the office earlier today I could still see the setting sun, a sure sign that we are moving towards the brighter and warmer season.

There were no travels to mention in January, but I made an effort to be more “out and about”, meet friends and go places. I also did some shopping and used sales as an opportunity to fill gaps in my wardrobe. Staying true to my new year resolution, I began to write a journal, yet there is a big room for improvement when it comes to making it my daily routine. There are also things I did not do in January like go skiing, resume regular training sessions, catch up with an ever growing stock of magazines waiting to be read… Fingers crossed for February, I will try my best to fit it all into those 28 days to come.

lifestyle-mix-january_2lifestyle-mix-january_3lifestyle-mix-january_4

For more captions, visit Instagram profile @cashmerewrap_and_macadamianuts

