LifeStyle Mix. February.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

lifestyle-mix-february_1

I wish I could say that spring is in the air, but sadly I cannot. At least not in Oslo, because snow is not yet giving up on us. In Sopot however it was already quite warm, so the last weekend of February, which I spent there, was a pleasant change from the Scandinavian winter. Regardless of the weather, I did my best to spend this month in an active way, going out and enjoying longer days. I am also drawn to the kitchen, with the very best intention of trying new recipes and bringing different flavours to my home. If this trend continues, you may see some of my culinary adventures featured on the blog.

lifestyle-mix-february_2lifestyle-mix-february_3lifestyle-mix-february_4

For more captions, visit Instagram profile @cashmerewrap_and_macadamianuts

