On My Birthday Wishlist.

by Cashmere Wrap & Macadamia Nuts

This year I decided to share some of my small and practical, as well as big and rather unattainable birthday wishes. So if I could reach for the stars and consult my internal maximalist, I would buy a British Shorthair cat, book a trip to Tokyo and make an appointment with an Audi car dealer, not necessarily in that order. But if I am to remain with both feet firmly on the ground and true to my minimalistic sense, I would be very happy with restocking some of my favourite beauty products, getting framed prints to hang on my apartment walls and perhaps replacing my somewhat worn out New Balance shoes. But no matter if dreaming big or small, at the end of the day it is all about people and moments to remember, not about things.

Photos: aesop.com; guerlain.com; fregrantica.com; audi.com; desenio.no; shop.garancedore.fr; pinterest.com; newbalance.com

